• Corporate Office

    First Pacific Advisors, LLC
    11601 Wilshire Boulevard, Suite 1200
    Los Angeles, California 90025

    Toll-free: (800) 982-4372
    Local: (310) 473-0225
    Facsimile: (310) 996-5450

    Office Hours
    8 a.m. to 5 p.m.
    Monday through Friday

  • Financial Advisors/Intermediaries - Regional Coverage

     

    Northwest & Midwest
    Jonathan Rahbar
    (310) 996-5489
    jrahbar@fpa.com

     

    Midwest
    Lance Stephens
    (630) 536-7838
    lstephens@fpa.com

     

    Southeast & Southwest
    Clifford Shepherdson
    (310) 996-5438
    cshepherdson@fpa.com

     

    Northeast
    Christopher Connors
    (310) 996-5439
    cconnors@fpa.com


    General Inquiries

    (310) 996-5485
    crm@fpa.com

  • Home Office/Centralized Research

    Ryan Leggio
    (310) 996-5484
    rleggio@fpa.com

  • Institutional Investors

    J. Mark Hancock
    (310) 996-5454
    mhancock@fpa.com

  • Mutual Funds

    Fund related questions (performance, portfolio, etc.)
    (310) 996-5485
    crm@fpa.com

    Operations / Administration
    310-996-5425
    mfa@fpa.com

    Shareholder Inquiries - FPA Funds
    UMB Fund Services, Inc.
    (800) 638-3060
    fpafunds@umb.com

    Shareholder Inquiries - Source Capital ONLY
    American Stock Transfer & Trust Company, LLC
    6201 15th Avenue
    Brooklyn, NY 11219
    (800) 279-1241, Option 1
    (718) 921-8124
    info@amstock.com

  • Private Funds

    Vahan Abulyan, CFA
    (310) 996-5475
    abulyan@fpa.com

  • Media Inquiries

    Hewes Communications, Inc.
    hewesteam@hewescomm.com

  • Career Opportunities

    To submit your resume for consideration please email:
    careers@fpa.com